Living.

26 Feb

This week has been something else. After Monday’s post and my revelation about Postpartum depression, and the incredible, humbling, astounding outpouring of support, I’m a bit overwhelmed, to say the least.

And then my mom just came over. And gave me this card. And reminded me of something so important. Why I’m here.

photo (85)

4 Responses to “Living.”

  1. Sharla Feldscher February 26, 2014 at 10:19 am #

    Love this!!!

  2. jessicaschunemeyer February 26, 2014 at 2:18 pm #

    It took me so long to admit I was suffering from PPD. I was so afraid and ashamed. Now I’m afraid of when my prescription runs out. I wish you the best and I will be going back and reading more of your blog. 🙂

    • mommyeverafter February 26, 2014 at 2:23 pm #

      Thank you So much for the Kind words and for sharing. Much love to you.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. But of course, | 511 Ever After - February 27, 2014

    […] my mama’s words of wisdom have found a home on my ever-expanding hallway wall. […]

Leave a Reply

