If I had to describe my day at work,

25 Jan

using only one word,

 

 

it would be BUBBLES.

How lucky am I?

And no. These photos were not, in fact, taken this morning. They were taken over the summer. I did not bother to take photos of the bubble party today because today is gray and cold and miserable. And not snowing.

And not snowing means not a snow-day off.

If there is, however, a snow day off this week,

then I go from being lucky

to being very, very lucky.

What?

What’s that you say?

It’s only going to be rain?

Hey.

Don’t burst my bubble.

Leave a Reply

