Dear Mother Earth,

14 Dec

I really needed that extra  2 10 minutes in the shower tonight.

Please don’t be sore.

I hope that I am still the Earth Princess.

I’d really hate to be dethroned.

Truly and Tree-ly,

The Earth Princess

p.s. did I mention that I am the daughter of an environmental lawyer and an environmental educator?

p.s.s. If I am dethroned, can I still keep my costume?

One Response to “Dear Mother Earth,”

  1. Jessica Rutstein December 14, 2010 at 9:22 pm #

    Don’t worry, you will be the Earth Princess forever!

Leave a Reply

