Since it IS Wordless Wednesday,

17 Nov

and I am not permitted to write any new words of my own,

and because my co-teacher asked me about my engagement ring, just this morning,

here you go:

the chance for you to catch up on my Proposal Story,

just in case you may have missed it.

And for those of you who’ve read it before,

do you remember how I kept you in suspense? Do you remember how you were banging down my door to finish telling you story?

Well, here you go! In full,

the story of our engagement.

Spoiler Alert: It has a happy ending.

The Proposal, Part Une

The Proposal, Part Deux

The Proposal, Part Trois

The Proposal, Part Quatre

The Proposal, Part Forever

Bon Appetit!

One Response to “Since it IS Wordless Wednesday,”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Engagemeversary! « mommy, ever after - December 16, 2010

    […] My husband and I became engaged. […]

Leave a Reply

