Dear Hanukkah Harry, I would like one pink wardrobe. Yes, I’ve been good.

7 Nov

This morning, as the baby and I were munching on some Cheerios,

I had 2 free minutes to thumb through a holiday gift catalog.

I nearly choked on my Cheerio

when I spotted this

Yes, that would be a pink, personalized, full-size wardrobe for dress-up clothes.

Um, has a more perfect holiday gift ever existed?

Um, have you met me?

So, yes, I shall be adding this to my

I mean,

to the baby’s

holiday wish list.

You got that, mom?

I thought so.

One Response to “Dear Hanukkah Harry, I would like one pink wardrobe. Yes, I’ve been good.”

  1. Kate November 7, 2010 at 11:07 pm #

    Wow! Nice article. I like it. 😉

Leave a Reply

