which which is which

4 Oct

This evening, I watched Clueless,

which

made me feel nostalgic

which

made me remember dressing up with my girlfriends

which

reminded me of how they Always made me dress as Amber

which

irked me

which

reminded me of how I’d be all huffy as I’d blast my Clueless CD and dance around like I was at the infamous Valley Party, the memory of

which

made me wiggle around in my seat

which

made me want to play the Clueless Soundtrack for old time’s sake

which

forced me to remember how my beloved CD met an untimely demise when it came in contact with the gooey drippings of my cherry tootsie pop

which

got me thinking about lollipops

which

got me thinking about Halloween candy

which

got me out of my seat and over to the refrigerator

which

I then raided, only to find that my husband had tucked away some mini candy bars

which

made me ecstatic

which

made me dig into a few (cough) pieces of said chocolate

which

made me feel a little sick

which

made

me get into bed

which

brought me to laptop proximity

which

inspired me to write

which

made me tired

which

made me forgot what the word “which” means or if I’m even using it correctly,

which

I’m thinking I’m probably not,

which

then made me question if “which” is in fact actually a real word

which

made me even more tired

which

made my eyes start to close

which is what is happening

right

about

now.

Leave a Reply

