speaking of glitter,

18 Aug

only my daughter would be completely unable to pose for her “I am 4-months-old-today-photo”

because she is too distracted by her

gold glittery toesies.

Yes, instead of being enamored with my singing, smiling, cheering and chanting,

her eyes are glued to her sparkly socks.

They are pretty fabulous.

Maybe she’ll let me borrow.

Happy 4 month Birthday to my sweet princess.

Glitter for everyone!

One Response to “speaking of glitter,”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. mommy, ever after - August 18, 2010

    […] Aug As I may have mentioned a time or two before, today is my daughter’s 4-month-old […]

Leave a Reply

